HomeForumsCalendarRoster
Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
ShoutBox    
No shouts have been added yet.

Information    
There are no info sections to display or you do not have sufficient rights to view them.
Guild News    
ArchivesRSS

NEW FORUM - Videos and Pics

GinaPotter, Dec 30, 10 11:08 PM.
Check out the new forum all. I have posted a short video for you to enjoy, feel free to add your own.

Guild Dungeon

DarkCalliope, Dec 29, 10 3:41 AM.

We run the Guild Dungeon on Mondays at 9 AM Pacific (10 AM Mtn, 11 AM CST, 12 PM EST US)

Please join us if you are above level 30 and ready to shoot and loot! You can get more information about this dungeon here on the site in the forums, we currently run the Shrine of Snakes dungeon. We will be moving up to the next dungeon very soon as everyone levels up!

 

Recruiting    
We are always looking for active friendly members. If you know some one in need of a guild please send them to me or one of my officers.
Online Now    
There are   members online.
Advertisement    
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%